Du er her  >  Forside  >  Kontakt

Kontakt Oss

HAR DU NOEN SPØRSMÅL?

Lone Tepper AS

 

Hardangerveien 703, 5268 HAUKELAND

 

Telefon: 55 39 32 80  -  Fax: 55 24 12 70  -  E-post: post@lonetepper.no

NØKKELPERSONER

VI HJELPER DEG
Roy Lavik
Daglig leder

roy@lonetepper.no

+47 404 54 109

TORKEL WOLD
Salgssjef

torkel@lonetepper.no

+47 907 76 117

Monica Vestheim Svendsen
Sortiments - og markedssjef

monica@lonetepper.no

+47 909 28 660

Finn Wold
Innkjøpssjef

finn@lonetepper.no

+47 911 05 647

Nils Ole Hisdal
Økonomiansvarlig

nils-ole@lonetepper.no

+47 55 39 32 83

Bjarte Aakre Steinsbø
Lagersjef
post@lonetepper.no

+47 55 39 32 80

Magne Fiksdal
Salg Østlandet, Møre og Romsdal

magne@lonetepper.no

+47 907 34 461

Cato Rasmussen
Salg Vest-/Sørlandet, Troms

cato@lonetepper.no

+47 900 45 815

Finn Wold
Salg Finnmark, Trøndelag

finn@lonetepper.no

+47 911 05 647

Torkel Wold
Salg Nordland

torkel@lonetepper.no

+ 47 907 76 117