Du er her  >  Forside  >  Kontakt

Kontakt Oss

HAR DU NOEN SPØRSMÅL?

Lone Tepper AS

 

Showrom (ikke butikk): Hardangerveien 703, 5268 HAUKELAND

 

Telefon: 55 39 32 80  -  Fax: 55 24 12 70  -  E-post: post@lonetepper.no

NØKKELPERSONER

VI HJELPER DEG
Roy Lavik
Daglig leder

roy@lonetepper.no

+47 404 54 109

Torkel Wold
Salgssjef

torkel@lonetepper.no

+47 907 76 117

Monica Vestheim Svendsen
Sortiments - og markedssjef

monica@lonetepper.no

+47 909 28 660

Finn Wold
Innkjøpssjef

finn@lonetepper.no

+47 911 05 647

Magne Fiksdal
Salg Østlandet

magne@lonetepper.no

+47 907 34 461

Cato Rasmussen
Salg Vest-/Sørlandet

cato@lonetepper.no

+47 900 45 815

Kristin Høyberg
Salg Møre og Romsdal, Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms

kristin@lonetepper.no

+47 918 84 766

Finn Wold
Salg Finnmark

finn@lonetepper.no

+47 911 05 647

Nils Ole Hisdal
Økonomiansvarlig

nils-ole@lonetepper.no

+47 55 39 32 83

Bjarte Aakre Steinsbø
Lagersjef

bjarte@lonetepper.no

+47 55 39 32 80